Academic Faculty

No.

Name

Academic Background

Email

1

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kittichai Fakpan

Head of Department

Ph.D. (Metallurgical Engineering)

kittichai.f@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

2

Asst.Prof.Dr.Wanlop Harnnarongchai

Ph.D. (Materials Technology)

wanlop.h@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

3

Dr.Atitaya Tohsan

D.Eng. (Materials and Life Science)

atitaya.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

4

Asst.Prof.Dr.Rungsinee Canyook

Ph.D. (Materials Engineering)

rungsinee.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

5

Asst.Prof.Dr.Thanasak Nilsonthi

Ph.D. (Materials Engineering)

thanasak.n@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

6

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kattareeya Taweesup

D.Eng. (Metallurgical Engineering)

kattareeya.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

7

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nuttaphong Sornsuwit

D.Eng. (Mechanical Engineering)

nuttaphong.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

8

Asst.Prof.Dr.Thamrongsin Siripongsakul

D.Eng.(Applied Physics Engineering)

thamrongsin.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

9

Chittakorn Srongtohsrisakul

M.Eng. (Production Engineering)

chittakorn.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

10

Prof.Dr.Somrerk Chandra-Ambhorn

Ph.D. (Materials and Process Engineering; specialty in Electrochemistry)

somrerk.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

11

Asst.Prof.Dr.Piyorose Promdirek

Ph.D. (Materials and Process Engineering; specialty in Electrochemistry) 

piyorose.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

12

Dr.Putinun Uawongsuwan

Ph.D. (Advanced Fibro-Science)

putinun.u@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

13

Asst.Prof.Dr.Tanaporn Rojhirunsakool

Ph.D. (Materials Science)

tanaporn.r@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

14

Asst.Prof.Dr.Thotsaphon Threrujirapapong

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

thotsaphon.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

15

Asst.Prof.Somkwon Watanakitpiboon

M.Econ. (Development Economics)

somkwon.w@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

16

Asst.Prof.Dr.Tanapak Matanawin

Ph.D. (Material Science and Engineering)

tanapak.m@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

17

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kittee Eidhed

D.Eng. (Metallurgical Engineering)

kittee.e@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

18

Dr.Jennarong Tungtrongpairoj

Dr.-Ing. (Metallurgical Engineering)

jennarong.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th




Academic Staff

No.

Name

Email

19

Nuchan Sribunruang

nuchan.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

20

Nangnoy Pumidaj

nangnoy.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

21

Chanokunn Amornpan

chanokunn.a@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

22

Mayuree Yeelunsuwan

mayuree.y@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

23

Suchat Aumnakmane

suchat.a@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

24

Surapol Panyakaew

surapol.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

25

Delok Poolpol

delok.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th